A Day Spent at Longwood Gardens

old photos project

Longwood gardens is absolutely beautiful. Few years ago, my family had a day trip to the gardens. We just walked around the different gardens, terrains, and greenhouse. Everything is set up so elegantly. It was a nice day to just walk around, take pictures, and spend time with the family. Last time I went, they were doing renovations in some areas and building some new exhibits, so I bet it is much better now. I wouldn’t mind coming again and taking more time to walk around. It is kind of in the middle of nowhere in Pennsylvania, but I highly recommend visiting here on a good day 🙂

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset
yeah I don’t know why my dad is standing so straight like that
Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset
Freaking love it when it crawls up on walls.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset
Here is me.

Leave a Reply

